• 33 3853-8129
  • contacto@bycenj.edu.mx

Personal docente

Abarca Navarro Víctor Alejandro

Correo: victor.abarca@bycenj.edu.mx

Alderete Gurrola Rosalía

Correo: rosalia.alderete@bycenj.edu.mx

Álvarez Maya José Luis

Correo: jose.alvarez@bycenj.edu.mx

Amezcua Escoto Martín Ariel

Correo: martin.amezcua@bycenj.edu.mx

Aranda Ramírez Rafael

Correo: rafael.aranda@bycenj.edu.mx

Ávila Varela Francisco Javier

Correo: francisco.avila@bycenj.edu.mx

Barajas López Gabriela

Correo: gabriela.barajas@bycenj.edu.mx

Barba Pérez Reyna Janette

Correo: reyna.barba@bycenj.edu.mx

Barrera Di Pierro Nelly Beatriz

Correo: nelly.barrera@bycenj.edu.mx

Camacho González María de los Ángeles Guadalupe

Correo: guadalupe.camacho@bycenj.edu.mx

Camarena Rosas Ofelia

Correo: ofelia.camarena@bycenj.edu.mx

Camarena Rosas Xelhua

Correo: xelhua.camarena@bycenj.edu.mx

Cervantes Rubio Ricardo

Correo: ricardo.cervantes@bycenj.edu.mx

Chávez González Alejandro

Correo: alejandro.chavez@bycenj.edu.mx

Chávez González Erika Alejandra

Correo: alejandra.chavez@bycenj.edu.mx

Cruz Valle Nicolás

Correo: nicolas.cruzv@bycenj.edu.mx

Del Muro Hernández Álvaro Gustavo

Correo: gustavo.delmuro@bycenj.edu.mx

Del Muro Hernández Irma Patricia

Correo: patricia.delmuro@bycenj.edu.mx

Durán Venegas Fabiola

Correo: fabiola.duran@bycenj.edu.mx

Equihua González Roberto

Correo: roberto.equihua@bycenj.edu.mx

Escoto Murillo Felisa

Correo: felisa.escoto@bycenj.edu.mx

Fregoso Soleda Soledad

Correo: soledad.fregoso@bycenj.edu.mx

García Espinosa Patricia

Correo: patricia.garcia@bycenj.edu.mx

García Gómez Arnulfo

Correo: arnulfo.garcia@bycenj.edu.mx

Godoy Padilla Anabel

Correo: anabel.godoy@bycenj.edu.mx

Gómez García Laura Sabrina

Correo: sabrina.gomez@bycenj.edu.mx

Gómez Rubio Lorena

Correo: lorena.gomez@bycenj.edu.mx

González Cervantes Ana Jacel

Correo: jacel.gonzalez@bycenj.edu.mx

González Escalante Genaro

Correo: genaro.gonzalez@bycenj.edu.mx

Guerrero Domínguez María Guadalupe

Correo: guadalupe.guerrero@bycenj.edu.mx

Hernández Guerrero Laura Angélica

Correo: laura.hernandez@bycenj.edu.mx

Hernández Ponce Manuel Alejandro

Correo: manuel.hernandez@bycenj.edu.mx

Herrera Gallardo Roberto

Correo: roberto.herrera@bycenj.edu.mx

Leal Vargas Roberto

Correo: roberto.leal@bycenj.edu.mx

Limón Flores Adriana Elizabeth

Correo: adriana.limon@bycenj.edu.mx

Limón Flores Carlos Alberto

Correo: carlos.limon@bycenj.edu.mx

López Quiñones Genoveva

Correo: genoveva.lopez@bycenj.edu.mx

Reina Lizbeth López Rodríguez

Correo: reina.lopez@bycenj.edu.mx

Lozano Castañeda Silvia

Correo: silvia.lozano@bycenj.edu.mx

Marín Espinoza Elena Aurora

Correo: elena.marin@bycenj.edu.mx

Mercado González Arturo Rivelino

Correo: arturo.mercado@bycenj.edu.mx

Miranda Díaz Candelario

Correo: candelario.miranda@bycenj.edu.mx

Murillo Escobedo Rosalía

Correo: rosalia.murillo@bycenj.edu.mx

Nájera Cedillo Martha Cecilia

Correo: cecilia.najera@bycenj.edu.mx

Naranjo Salazar José María

Correo: jose.naranjo@bycenj.edu.mx

Navarro Cruz Mario Jaime

Correo: mario.navarro@bycenj.edu.mx

Navarro Ulloa Martha Margarita

Correo: martha.navarro@bycenj.edu.mx

Olivar del Toro Rito Manuel

Correo: rito.olivar@bycenj.edu.mx

Pérez Cárdenas Napoleón

Correo: napoleon.perez@bycenj.edu.mx

Pérez Herrera Xóchitl Alexandra

Correo: xochitl.perez@bycenj.edu.mx

Pérez Rodríguez Melania Elizabeth

Correo: melania.perez@bycenj.edu.mx

Pineda Ceja Susana del Carmen

Correo: susana.pineda@bycenj.edu.mx

Resendiz Cobarruvias Araceli

Correo: araceli.resendiz@bycenj.edu.mx

Robles Álvarez Julieta Emilia

Correo: julieta.robles@bycenj.edu.mx

Rodea González Oscar

Correo: oscar.rodea@bycenj.edu.mx

Rodríguez González José Santos

Correo: jose.rodriguez@bycenj.edu.mx

Rodríguez Morales Nadia Angélica

Correo: nadia.rodriguez@bycenj.edu.mx

Romo Jiménez Silvia Leticia

Correo: silvia.romo@bycenj.edu.mx

Romo Serna Adrián Agustín

Correo: adrian.romo@bycenj.edu.mx

Rosete Ramírez Beatríz Guadalupe

Correo: beatriz.rosete@bycenj.edu.mx

Ruvalcaba Miramontes García Omar Alí

Correo: omar.ruvalcaba@bycenj.edu.mx

Soto Barajas Brenda

Correo: brenda.soto@bycenj.edu.mx

Tapia Ramírez Areli Norma

Correo: areli.tapia@bycenj.edu.mx

Valdez Salcedo Alejandra

Correo: alejandra.valdez@bycenj.edu.mx

Vargas Sánchez Villela Verónica Lizette

Correo: veronica.vargas@bycenj.edu.mx

Vázquez Corona José Antonio

Correo: antonio.vazquez@bycenj.edu.mx

Velarde Ruiz Velasco Noemí

Correo: noemi.velarde@bycenj.edu.mx

Villegas Hernández Juan Manuel

Correo: juan.villegas@bycenj.edu.mx

Viramontes Vázquez José

Correo: jose.viramontes@bycenj.edu.mx

Zaragoza Marín Rosa Alicia

Correo: rosa.zaragoza@bycenj.edu.mx

Zendejas Jiménez Rosa María

Correo: rosa.zendejas@bycenj.edu.mx